World Congress, The Health Rosetta Institute and The Validation Institute announce finalists by category in The 2018 Health Value Awards (HVA). On April 29th, the winners in each category will be announced at the World Health Care Congress conference at the Marriott Wardman Park in DC. The goal is to shine a bright light on health care organizations, purchasers and individuals that consistently deliver significant value, relative to their peers, within health care niches and that promote essential price and outcomes transparency.

More than 350 health care organizations and employers were nominated in 13 categories. In honorary categories - Outstanding Benefits Professional 2017 (Purchaser or Employer), Outstanding Benefits Broker or Consultant Leadership, Lifetime Achievement - Clinical Care, Lifetime Achievement - Health Benefit Innovation, Public Leadership - candidates could be nominated without submitting applications.

1. Payor - Reinsurer

Advantage Group www.advantagebenefits.com
AIG www.aig.com
Berkley www.wrberkley.com
Berkshire Hathaway www.berkshirehathaway.com
East Coast Underwriters www.ecumgu.com
Excess Reinsurance www.excessre.com
Excess Risk Solutions www.excessrisksolutions.com
HCC Reliance Standard www.reliancestandard.com
HM www.hmig.com
Ioare www.ioare.com
Optum www.optum.com
Pareto Captive Services, LLC www.paretocaptive.com
Partnerre www.partnerre.com
Starline Group www.starlinegroup.net
Swiss Re www.swissre.com


2. Payor - Commercial Health Plan

Aetna www.aetna.com
Blue Cross www.bluecrossma.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield MA www.bcbsma.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana www.bcbsla.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan www.bcbsm.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island www.bcbsri.org
Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina www.bcbssc.com
Bright Health www.brighthealthplan.com
Cigna www.cigna.com
Florida Blue www.floridablue.com
HealthPartners www.healthpartners.com
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield www.horizonblue.com
Humana www.humana.com
Independence Blue Cross Blue Shield www.ibx.com
Ohio Health Choice www.ohiohealthchoice.com
Palig www.palig.com
Presbyterian Health Plan www.presbyterianhealthplan.com
Providence Health Plan www.providence.org
United Health Care www.uhg.com


3. Payor - Third Party Administrator

BAS Health www.bashealth.com
Careington www.careington.com
Continental Benefits continentalbenefits.com
Employee Benefit Management Services, Inc. www.ebms.com
Group & Pension Administrators www.gpatpa.com
HealthScope Benefits www.healthscopebenefits.com
Inetico www.inetico.com
McGregor & Associates www.mcgregorinc.com
Redirect Health www.redirecthealth.com
webTPA www.webtpa.com


4. Direct Care Providers

Afya Research www.afyaresearch.org
Allergy Choices, Inc. www.allergychoices.com
Aravind Eye Care System www.aravind.org
Aravind Eye Hospital www.aravind.org
Arizona Care Network www.azcarenetwork.org
Basic Needs www.basicneeds.org
Bonati Spine Institute www.bonati.com
Cancer Treatment Centers of America www.cancercenter.com
Capital Children's www.capitalchildrens.com/
Care ATC www.careatc.com
Chenmed www.chenmed.com
Cleveland Clinic Wellness www.ccf.org
Cover My Meds www.covermymeds.com
DILlsym www.simulations-plus.com
Doctors on Demand www.doctorondemand.com
Einstein Healthcare Network www.einstein.edu
EZaccessMD www.ezaccessmd.com
FirstMed Health and Wellness Center fmhwc.org
Grameen Primacare www.grameenprimacare.org
Health City Cayman Islands www.healthcitycaymanislands.com
Healthstore East Africa www.cfwshops.org
Indiana Spine Group www.indianaspinegroup.com
Integrated Mechanical Care imcpt.com/
Iora Health www.iorahealth.com/
Lifespring Hospitals www.lifespring.in/services
LV Prasad Eye Clinic www.lvpei.org
Mayo Clinic www.mayclinic.org
MemorialCare Health System www.memorialcare.org
MindNest Health www.mindnesthealth.com
Naples Community Hospital www.nchmd.org
Narayana www.narayanahealth.org
Narayana Health www.narayanahealth.org
Nephroplus wwwnephroplus.com
NJFK www.njfk.org
Onsite Care Clinics onsitecareclinics.com/
Opasha www.opasha.org
OrthoNOW www.orthonowcare.com
Ryhov County Hospital www.hospitalby.com/sweden-hospital/jonkoping-hospital/
SalaUno Salud SAPI de CV www.salauno.com.mx
San Mateo Medical Center - New Patient Connection Center www.smchealth.org/smmc-new-patients
Sheltering Arms Hospital Physician LLC www.shelteringarms.com
Sheltering Arms Hospital South www.shelteringarms.com
Soma Logic www.somalogic.com
START Clinic for Mood and Anxiety Disorders www.startclinic.ca
Stillwater Medical Center www.stillwater-medical.org/
Swasth Foundation www.swasth.org
The Healthstore www.healthstore.org
Tri State Community Clinics www.tscommunityclinics.com
Vera Whole Health verawholehealth.com
Virginia Mason Medical Center www.virginiamason.org
Wellness for Life healthcare-redefined.com/
Western Connecticut Health Network www.westernconnecticuthealthnetwork.org


5. Product/Program Providers

23 and me www.23andme.com
2nd MD www.2nd.md
4C Health Solutions www.4chealthsolutions.com
6 Degrees Health www.6degreeshealth.com
AAA Carolinas www.carolinasaaa.com
Access Health Net www.accesshealthnet.com
Accolade www.accolade.com
Advanced Pricing www.advancedpricing.com
Aerolib Healthcare Solutions LLC www.Aerolib.com
Aetion www.aetion.com
Alignment Healthcare www.alignmenthealthcare.com
American Hearing Benefits www..americanhearingbenefits.com
American Well www.americanwell.com
AMPS www.advancedpricing.com
Angioscreen www.angioscreen.com
Archimedes www.archimedesrx.com/
Armsrx www.armsrx.com
Ault International Medical Management aim-m.com
Auris Medical www.aurismedical.com
Ayzh www.ayzh.com
Beazley beazley.com/usa.html
BeneCard PBF www.benecardpdf.com
Benefit Design Specialists bdsadmin.com/employer/kisx-card/
Benefits Focus www.benefitsfocus.com
Best Doctors www.bestdoctors.com
Carealytics www.clinicalcarecriteria.com/
Caris Health www.carishealth.com
Castlighthealth www.castlighthealth.com
Catasys catasys.com/
Catasys
Click Medix www.clickmedix.com
Clover Health www.cloverhealth.com
Connecture www.connecture
Connextions www.teletech.com
Cricket Health www.crickethealth.com
CVS www.cvshealth.com
ELAP www.elapservices.com
Entrada wwwentradahealth.com
envolvehealth www.envolvehealth.com
Eosera, Inc. www.earcaremd.com
EthiCare Advisors www.EthiCareAdvisors.com
Everydayhealth.com www.everydayhealth.com
Evolent Health www.evolenthealth.com
Fitbit www.fitbit.com
Flatiron Health www.flatiron.com
Fonemed, LLC. www.fonemed.com
gBehavior www.gbehavior.com
Grail www.grail.com
Grand Aides www.grand-aides.com
GSPsquared LLC www.gspsquared.com
Guardant Health www.guardanthealth.com
Haodf www.haodf.com
Health Fitness www.healthfitness.com
Health Management Institute www.hmii.net
Health Transformation Alliance www.htahealth.com/
Healthhelp www.healthhelp.com
Healthline Bangladesh healthmarketinnovations.org
Healthy Life www.healthylife.com
Heart Flow www.heartflow.com
Hinge Health www.hingehealth.com
HS Technologies www.hstechnology.com
Human Longevity www.humanlongevity.com
IM Health www.imhealth.com
Imprivata www.imprivata.com
Inovalon www.inovalon.com
InstyMeds www.instymeds.com
Integrated Health Concepts ihc-llc.com
Invitae www.invitae.com
J&K Consultants www.jandkcons.com
Jawbone www.jawbone.com
Jiff www.api.jiff.com
Kareo www.kareo.com
Kashable www.kashable.com
Life Net International www.lninternational.org
LifeAssist Technologies www.lat.care
Lumeris www.lumeris.com
Maxwell Plus www.maxorplus.com
MD Live www.mdlive.com
Medicallhome healthmarketinnovations.org/program/medicallhome
MedImpact www.medimpact.com
Medliminal medliminal.com
MedWatch www.urmedwatch.com
Micro Clinics www.microclinics.org
Mile High Fitness & Wellness www.milehighfitness.com
Mindbody www.mindbody.com
Model N www.modeln.com
Modernizing Medicine www.modmed.com
MTTS www.mtts-asia.com
Nanthealth www.nanthealth.com
National Wellness Institute www.nationalwellness.org
NavCare NavCare.com
Navitus www.navitus.com
Noora Health www.noorahealth.org
Northstar Alliance www.northstar-alliance.org
On Target Health www.on-target-health.com
Oscar Health www.hioscar.com
Outcome Health www.outcomehealth.com
Patientpoint www.patientpoint.com
Patientslikeme www.patientslikeme.com
Payer Compass www.payercompass.com
PensionDanmark pensiondanmark.com
PharmPix www.pharmpix.com
Praxify Technologies www.athenahealth.com
Price MD's pricemds.com/
Pro Mujer www.proMujer.com
ProCareRx www.procarerx.com
Proteus www.proteus.com
Quantum HEalth www.quantum-health.com
Reliant Health Partners relianthp.com
Rhythm www.rhythm.com
Riders International www.ridersintl.org
RN Cancer Guides www.rncgsolutions.com/
Rock Health www.rockhealth.org
RX Results www.rxresults.com
Sav-Rx www.a-smeds.com
ScriptSourcing scriptsourcing.com
Seva Foundation www.seva.org
Sharecare www.sharecare.com
Skymedicus skymedicus.com
Southern Scripts www.southernscripts.net
Sycle www.Sycle.net
Tabularasa www.tabularasahealthcare.com
Teladoc www.teladoc.com
TeleDoctor, Pakistan healthmarketinnovations.org
The Reta Trust retatrust.org
Timber Ridge Consultants
Twine Health twinehealth.com
US Med-Equip, Inc. www.usmedequip.com
US-Rx Care www.us-rxcare.com
Veeva www.veeva.com
VillageMD www.villagemd.com
Village Plan www.villageplan.com
Virta Health www.virtahealth.com
Vitals Smart Shopper www.vitalssmartshopper.com
Viviohealth www.viviohealth.com
Vocera www.vocera.com
We Care Solar wwwwecaresolar.com
WellDoc www.welldoc.com
Wells Fargo Pharmacy Consulting wfis.wellsfargo.com/
Wellstart Health www.wellstarthealth.com
Welltok www.welltok.com
WuXiNextCODE www.WuXiNextCODe
www.care.com www.carecom.com
www.classpass.com www.classpass.com
www.gspsquared www.gspsquared.clm
www.healthcatalyst.com www.healthcatalyst.com
www.practicefusion.com www.practicefusion.com
Zocdoc www.zodcoc.com


6. Outstanding Benefits Professionals 2018

ADP www.adp.com/solutions/large-business/services/benefits-administration.aspx
BNY Mellon www.bnymellon.com
Boeing www.boeing.com
Capital Services, Inc. Www.capital-services.com
Caterpillar www.caterpillar.com
Connerstrong www.connerstrong.com
DCW Group www.dcwgroup.com
Delta Airlines www.delta.com
EMD Serono www.emdserono.com
IBM Watson Health www.ibm.com/watson/health
Kforce www.kforce.com
Lake Norman Benefits lakenormanbenefits.com/wp/
Langdale Industries www.langdaleindustries.com
Levi Strauss www.levistrauss.com
Mohawk www.mohawkind.com
Mohawk Industries mohawkind.com/
Nelson Griswold www.bottomlinesolutions.com
Nestle www.nestleusa.com
Pacific Business Group on Health www.pbgh.org
Richland County www.hannad@rcgov.us
Rosa Novo www.rosanovo.com
Savannah www.savannahbusinessgroup.com
Staples www.staples.com
Walmart www.walmart.com
Whole Foods www.wholefoodsmarket.com
Wyndham Worldwide Corp. wyndhamworldwide.com


7. Lifetime Achievement Benefits Professional

Employee Benefit Research Institute www.ebri.org
Georgia Institute of Technology www.gatech.edu
HHCS HEALTH GROUP OF COMPANIES, LLC www.hhcs.com
Humana www.humana.com
IBI www.ibiweb.org
IHPM www.ihpm.org
Iron Mountain www.ironmountain.com
JP Morgan Chase www.jpmorganchase.com
Midwest Business Group on Health www.mbgh.org
Northeast Business Group on Health www.nebgh.org
Pepsi Bottling Group www.pbg.com
The Olson Group www.theolsongroup.com
Unum www.unum.com
White & Case www.whitecase.com


8. Outstanding Benefits Advisor Leadership - Firm and/or Individual

Alliance of Schools for Cooper Insurance www.calopps.org
Aon Hewitt www.aon.com
ARAG Legal Ins www.araggroup.com
Axial Benefits Group www.axialbg.com
Benefit Design Specialists www.bdsadmin.com
Borislow Insurance www.borislow.com
Bottom Line Solutions insurancebottomline.com
Careington International www.1.careington.com
Chelko Consulting Group www.chelkogroup.com
cxa group www.cxagroup.com
Dean M Hoffman LLC www.deanhoffman.com
Echelon Group www.echelongroup.com
Faison Group www.faisongroup.com
Florida Health Care Coalition www.flhcc.org
Health Rosetta Institute www.healthrosetta.org
Hutchinson Traylor www.hutchinsontraylor.com
Irwin Siegel Agency www.siegelagency.com/i
Lake Norman Benefits lakenormanbenefits.com/wp/
Marsh & McLennan Agency | Michigan www.mma-mi.com
MAXVUE VISION SDN BHD www.colourvue-lens.com   www.maxvuevision.com
NFP www.nfp.com
Niche Financial Services www.nichefinancial.com
Nixon Benefits nixon-benefits.com/
Oswald Companies www.oswaldcompanies.com/
Pancoast Benefits wwwpancoastbenefits.com
Q4Intelligence www.q4intel.com
RE Sutton and Associates RESutton.com
Smart Data Solutions www.sdata.us
SourceMedia www.sourcemedia.com
State of South Dakota www.sd.gov
The Axial Company www.axialco.com
The Bailey Group mbaileygroup.com
Tikia Consulting
United Health Actuarial www.uhasinc.com
Wells Fargo www.wellsfargo.com


9. Purchasers - Small Groups (<250 employees)

Aircraft Gear Corporation aircraftgearcorp.com
Certified Angus Beef www.certifiedangusbeef.com
Chemo International www.chemo.com
Dutch Bros. www.dutchbros.com
Echelon Group echelongroup.com/
Essential Ingredients www.essentialingredients.com
Gerry Wood Automotive www.gerrywoodauto.com
LiveWell Initiative LWI www.livewellng.org
Neurotech LLC www.neurotecheeg.com/
Phia Group www.phiagroup.com
Rhino Foods www.rhinofoods.com
Robert Slayton & Associates, Inc. slaytonins.com
Sticker Giant www.stickergiant.com
Women in Hepatitis Africa WIHA wiha.livewellng.org


10. Purchasers - Mid-Sized Groups (250-4,999 employees)

Bose www.bose.com
CHG Healthcare www.chghealthcare.com/
Dana Farber www.dana-farber.org
Globaltranz www.globaltranz.com
Keppel Amsfels www.keppelamfels.com
LL Bean www.llbean.com
Mayfield City School District www.mayfieldschools.org
Northern Arizona Public Employers Benefits Trust www.napebt.com
Pacific Steel www.pacific-steel.com
PreCheck, Inc. www.precheck.com
Scoular Co www.scoular.com
Tufts Health Plan www.tuftshealthplan.com
WellDyneRx www.welldynerx.com
Worcester Polytechnical Institute www.wpi.edu
Yext yext.com


11. Purchasers - Large Groups (>4,999 employees)

Advanced Disposal www.advanceddisposal.com
Allison Jackson www.intel.com
American Airlines www.aa.com
Amerigas www.amerigas.com
Asheville Regional Airport www.flyavl.com
Carolinas Health System wwcarolinashealthcare.org
Cerner www.cerner.com
CIGNA www.cigna.com
City of Dayton www.dayonohio.gov
City of Houston www.houstontx.gov
City of Kirkland www.kirklandwa.gov
City of McKinney www.mckinneytexas.org
City of Miami www.ci.miami.fl.us
City of Milwaukee www.city.milwaukee.gov
City of Milwaukee www.milwaukee.gov
City of Naples www.naplesgov.com
City of Plano www.plano.gov
Collier County Risk Mgmt www.colliergov.net
Comcast www.comcast.com
Darden Restaurants www.darden.com
Dell Emc www.dellemc.com
Deloitte www.deloitte.com
FedEx www.fedex.com
Fidelity Investments www.fidelity.com
General Electric www.ge.com
General Mills www.generalmills.com
Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company www.goodyear.com
H-E-B.com www.heb.com
Huntington Ingalls www.huntingtoningalls.com
IBM www.ibm.com
Intel www.intel.com
Kroger www..thekrogerco.com
Leon County Schools www.leonschools.net
Liberty Mutual www.libertymutual.com
LifeSecure Insurance Co www.yourlifesecure.com
Liuna www.liunamidatlantic.com
LL Bean www.llbean.com
Lockheed Martin www.www.lockheedmartin.com
Lowes www.lowes.com
Mars www.mars.com
Metro Nashville Schools www.www.mnps.org
Michelin North America Inc www.michelinman.com
Microsoft www.microsoft.com
Missoula County www.co.missoula.mt.us
Montana University www.ms-sf.org
Montana University System www.mus.edu
Peloton www.onepeloton.com
PepsiCo www.pepsico.com
Pinellas County Schools www.pcsb.org
Pitney Bowes www.pitneybowes.com
Progressive www.progressive.com
Progyny Inc www.progyny.com
Sarasota County Government www.scgov.net
Shell Point Retirement Community www.shellpoint.org
Target www.target.com
TouchPoint Support Services iamtouchpoint.com
US Foods www.usfoods.com
Vistra www.vistraenergy.com
Walmart www.walmart.com
Washington National Insurance www.washingtonnational.com
Wasington State Healthcare Authority www.hca.wa.gov
West Virginia Public Employees Insurance Agency www.peia.wv.gov
Abercrombie www.abercrombie.com
www.cigna.com www.cigna.com
www.nhcare.com www.nhcare.com
www.realbalance.com www.realbalance.com
Live Chat Software